Events & Announcements

Reach for a Star Project

On Nov 27-28, and Dec 4-5, Christmas trees will be present inside the church with stars specifying gifts to be purchased.

READ MORE

Something for Seniors

St. Patrick's Something for Seniors group meets on the second Wednesday of the month.

For more information, call Bob at 631-241-3415

First Friday Adoration

Add Fri, Dec 3 @ 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM (every first Friday of the month)

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament following the 12:10pm Mass and concluding with Benediction at 2:30pm

First Saturday Devotion

Add Sat, Dec 4 @ 8:00 AM (every first Saturday of the month)

Come join us in this very special time ofprayer. Rosary beads and prayers availablein the church.

Wed, Dec 8 - the Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception - is a Holy Day of Obligation

Add Tue, Dec 7 - Wed, Dec 8

Mass times: 7:30pm Vigil Mass, 6:45am, 9:00am (live-streamed), 12:10pm, 7:30pm

National Night of Prayer for Life

Add Wed, Dec 8 @ 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

The National Night of Prayer for Life will take place at St. Patrick's on the Feast of the Immaculate Conception on Wednesday evening, Dec 8.

READ MORE

Columbiettes Christmas Luncheon

Add Thu, Dec 9 @ 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Enjoy great food, a friendly atmosphere, Christmas spirits, at a price you can’t beat!

READ MORE

Christmas Mass Schedule

Add Fri, Dec 24 - Sat, Dec 25

Christmas Eve: 3:30pm*, 5:00pm*, 8:00pm, 12 Midnight
overflow in the School Gym

Christmas Day: 7:30am, 9:00am, 10:30am, 12:00pm, 1:15pm

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Add Fri, Dec 31 - Sat, Jan 1

NOTE: January 1 is not a holy day of obligation in 2022. Your January 2 Sunday Mass fulfills this obligation.

Mass times: 5:00pm Vigil Mass, 9:00am, 12:00pm